Product Review: eShakti Dress

A few weeks ago, I was contacted by eShakti and asked if I would like to review a product. I’ve been admiring their dresses and envied my fellow blogger’s lovely apparel from eShakti for quite sometime, so needless to say, I was so excited to do this review! They sent me a list full of quality dresses, skirts, shirts and more. I finally chose this dress. I received the dress right around 13 days, which is what they told me to expect. The customer service was absolutely stellar and the tracking was also quite accurate. eShakti gives you the ability to customize almost everything! They truly have something for every body type, no matter what style you like, they’ve got you covered! I didn’t do much customizing to my dress as I’m a fairly typical size, but the choices were wonderful and probably the best that I’ve seen on an online fashion shop.

I loved the range of necklines, sleeves and etc. In a time where it’s so hard to find fashionable, modest clothing, this was a breath of fresh air for me! Of course, I had to choose a dress that I felt captured that vintage flair that I love so much.

To be quite honest…my only complaint is that there were so many choices! It made it rather hard for me to just pick one, without spending all of my money on more and more! But of course, that’s a rather positive thing, isn’t it? The quality of the dress, the customer service, shipping…everything is absolutely wonderful and gets an A+ from me!

Those at eShakti has been gracious enough to offer us a wonderful discount code for this post! That’s right, you readers get 10% off of your next purchase!

Here is the coupon code “magicallyordinary” exclusively created for your readers to ge t10% OFF when they shop at eShakti – valid from 03/23/2015 – 04/23/2015 

Please note:

Code has to be entered in the ‘promotional code’ box.   It is not case-sensitive.  

Code can be used any number of times until the validity period. 

It can be clubbed with any other promotional offer, gift coupon or gift card in the same order unless explicitly specified otherwise in the offer conditions.

This discount code is not applicable on clearance / sale, gift cards & overstock categories.

Not applicable on previous purchases.

Find eShakti Online!

*thank you again to eShakti for sponsoring this post! please note that although they sponsored this, all opinions are entirely my own, and of course, 100% honest for my readers. (:

5 thoughts on “Product Review: eShakti Dress

  1. Jazzmin March 24, 2015 / 5:40 am

    So beautiful! This dress is dreamy and so truly has a vintage essence about it! I can see why you love it so much. And that neckline is so, so pretty.

    I am beyond tempted to head over there and purchase a dress. I know if I start to look, it will be very tempting 😉

    So enjoyed your review and lovely photos.

    Hope you have a blessed day!!
    ~Jazzmin

    Like

  2. Gabby March 24, 2015 / 2:06 pm

    Oh your dress is so pretty! I love the neckline, too. 🙂

    Like

  3. Sadie Fisher March 25, 2015 / 2:01 am

    I love this dress, and I loved how you modeled it so nicely! Great job!

    Like

  4. Lauren Patrick March 26, 2015 / 3:06 pm

    Does it have pockets? OOOH I love dresses with pockets. I am going to their website right now, but I am locking my credit cad up first!

    Like

  5. Calico Sisters blog March 30, 2015 / 2:47 am

    Adorable Kalin! What a fun treat! The color and style looks fabulous on you! Good job! 😏

    Love,
    Cassie

    Like

Leave a Reply

