magic moments.

Hello! Welcome to my new corner of the internet. I’ve been blogging since I can remember – I started blogging as a homeschool project when I was around 10+ but then I fell in love with writing and it just grew from there. My first real blog was called Modesty Is My Policy, where I talked about the importance of modesty. Then, I began branching out and started to take writing more seriously and my posts started to focus more on Christianity in general and it became While She Waits. I began getting bored with Blogger and decided that I needed a fresh start to renew my love for writing. I switched my equestrian blog focusing on training my horses and our rescues to WordPress first and really liked it, so here I am. Be prepared – this is a Christian based blog. Meaning that if you aren’t a Christian and don’t share all of my views, you may get your toes stepped on a bit. I’m here to say this – these are my beliefs, and I won’t push them. But I will not accept any comments that I believe will stir up drama or hate, especially regarding my faith. If you aren’t a fan of Jesus, you won’t be a fan of some posts.

My posts will more than likely be random, but I’m a random kind of person. One day, I may post sermon notes and the next, I may post about history and wars and etc. One day, I may post reviews and one day, I may post about how much I love Call The Midwife’s new episode. This is me. I hope you all enjoy. While you wait (haha, blog name puns.) for me to post a real post that’s actually interesting, you can hop on over to the About page and read all about this little blog and more about it’s meaning and about me.

5 thoughts on “magic moments.

  1. victoria January 14, 2015 / 2:01 pm

    Look forward to reading your new blog.

    Blessings,

    Victoria

    Like

    • kalinann January 14, 2015 / 3:40 pm

      Thank you, Victoria! Welcome to the new blog! 🙂

      Like

  2. Tashia January 14, 2015 / 7:44 pm

    Neat new blog! I will follow you here!! 😀 ❤

    Like

  3. seannaacey February 4, 2015 / 8:39 pm

    I seriously thought I had commented on this one. Sorry, dear! I’m glad you made the WordPress jump, I’ve been loving it so far. I hope you can renew your passion for writing and I will encourage you in any way! I love what your doing. ~ Seanna

    Like

Leave a Reply

